One Day I’ll Be Fine With That

I’ve been listening to this song on endless repeat lately:

This week has been filled with partner and non-partner yoga, and it’s brought up a lot of emotional stuff.

Mostly I feel empty and open. And sort of peaceful.

And I feel like being alone and just thinking about me.

And I know I’m not ready for any sort of serious relationship. I have a lot of stuff and growing to do still.

One thought on “One Day I’ll Be Fine With That

  1. 13projects says:

    SVE is my new muse

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

