Calling This Done

Besides starting 47 tomato and red bell pepper seeds over the weekend, I did some blocking.


The duster is still just the tiniest bit tight at the shoulders, and I know I messed up the shoulder seams a little bit, but overall I’m happy with the finished product.

I don’t look happy here, but only because this was my fiftieth try to get a decent shot using the camera timer.

Really, I’m happy.


So, I’m calling this done, even though I technically need to add a hook and eye closure at the V below the buttons.

Leave a Reply

