Thoughts

I’m thinking about ripping out my unfinished Icarus to make a Muir. I can see myself wearing a Muir more so than an Icarus.

I want to make Companion Bakery’s Grilled Cheese Thursday someday. Soon. But probably not tomorrow.

I bought red bean ice cream at Jay International Foods on Monday. The good news: they finally carry red bean ice cream. The bad news: it’s $7.95. If I had seen the price before buying it, I probably wouldn’t have. Tomorrow night: red bean smoothie.

My tomato plants are growing quite nicely…partly due to Suzi’s careful sprout tending during my vacation. I hope they don’t die now.

Leave a Reply

