Butternut Love

I’m still shut out of Facebook, so I’m posting this link here. This link is to my new favorite meal to make…

Butternut Rancheros!

I served mine over whole wheat couscous, and it reminded me very much of Kashi’s Mayan Harvest Bake frozen meal. I have a frozen lunch about once a week, and the Mayan Harvest Bake is my go-to frozen meal. This is a long way of saying, Butternut Rancheros = super tasty!

If you’re looking for a different way to serve butternut squash, this is it!

2 thoughts on “Butternut Love

  1. Anthony says:

    Facebook doesn’t love you again — she’s a fickle mistress.

    • carrie says:

      Can you not see me again?? I can still log in, fortunately. Amanda noticed some problems this morning with my comments on other people’s stuff.

      I don’t understand why my profile is going all screwy…

Leave a Reply

